Parish Council


St. Marys Parish Council meets the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. at the Parish Center.  The current 2014-2015 members are:

Felix Lopez—————President

Tiffany Snakenberg—————-  Vice-President

Debbie Blunt ————— Secretary

Heidi Stefanc                                                             Jake McGee

Mark Mauer                                                               Kris Mitrisin

Bob Feist                                                                   Alan Siebens

Debbie Guild                                                           Larry Ingamells

Felix Lopez                                                             Debbie Blunt

Roxanne Schultz                                                   Francisco Ramirez

Irene Cruz                                                               Jessica Gituma


Here is the latest St Mary’s Parish Council Meeting Minutes:

March Minutes

February Minutes

January Minutes




Comments are closed.